Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of K-7 Hwy and Santa Fe

4 rating

Always friendly and helpful. Recommend products that can actually help. New app to check in is helpful.

5 rating

Great job

4 rating

A bit pricey, unless you really really care about your hair look

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

4
Steve B. | June 8, 2019 Google

"Always friendly and helpful. Recommend products that can actually help. New app to check in is helpf"

5
Shelly W. | May 16, 2019 Google

"Great job"

4
Obechosc S. | May 2, 2019 Google

"A bit pricey, unless you really really care about your hair look"

4
Dianne C. | April 9, 2019 Google

"Jamie does a an awesome job!"

3
Dylan C. | April 6, 2019 Google

"Decent haircut. Not as good as normal. Was leery about the stylist who cut my hair. Never felt more "

5
Eugene C. | April 3, 2019 Google

"They saved my hair"

5
Scott H. | March 24, 2019 Google

"Great service."

5
Big S. | March 23, 2019 Google

"Staff is super friendly and we'll help you out. Had one girl that was kind of knew and messed up my "

1
Shawna H. | March 16, 2019 Google

"Just make sure you and your stylist?s definition of length is the same. Hair was cut ridiculously sh"

5
ben w. | February 18, 2019 Google

"Great lady's that are always super friendly and welcoming. At one time I had a company discount to a"