Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of K-7 Hwy and Santa Fe

5 rating

Cyndel (hope I spelled that right) by far was beyond what I expected from a stylist. I?m officially switching to this location. Thank you for a great haircut!

3 rating

I don't know why I am getting this place to review I have never been there

5 rating

Never been disappointed after a haircut here. Everyone is good, but Bethany is 10/10. She's fun to talk to and gives the best haircut.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 61 Client reviews

5
Timothy B. | September 16, 2021 Google

" Cyndel (hope I spelled that right) by far was beyond what I expected from a stylist. I?m officially"

3
Angela R. | September 9, 2021 Google

" I don't know why I am getting this place to review I have never been there"

5
Calder D. | September 1, 2021 Google

" Never been disappointed after a haircut here. Everyone is good, but Bethany is 10/10. She's fun to "

5
Joe M. | August 3, 2021 Google

" Megan was FANTASTIC!!!! Definitely will be returning. (But only if Megan is working!)"

4
Elmer T. | June 18, 2021 Google

" Nice"

1
Steve K. | May 29, 2021 Google

" This use to be the best place in town to go get a Hair cut. But they loose people left and right. T"

1
Andrew M. | April 11, 2021 Google

" Worst experience I've had. Online check in system totally broken. At 8?0 I googled this sports clip"

5
bruce B. | April 6, 2021 Google

" Loved it"

2
David S. | March 29, 2021 Google

" Went in Sunday place is clean and staff is mostly friendly and asked for a medium to low fade. Ened"

5
Joe M. | February 17, 2021 Google

" They did an excellent job on my son's haircuts. Excellent job on mine as well thanks to Chantelle."