Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of K-7 Hwy and Santa Fe

5 rating

Professional and incredibly personalized. A well cultivated staff of stylists that are talented, fun and provides an incredible atmosphere that allows their clients to enjoy genuine care. 5 stars all the way!!

5 rating

Staff is great. Marie Totten is amazing. Friendly, great conversation. Great job on styling.

5 rating

Jamie did my hair! Gave her a challenge and she gladly stepped up to the plate and killed it! -Tristan

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 50 Client reviews

5
Kimberly S. | January 7, 2021 Google

" Professional and incredibly personalized. A well cultivated staff of stylists that are talented, fu"

5
Nina B. | January 7, 2021 Google

" Staff is great. Marie Totten is amazing. Friendly, great conversation. Great job on styling."

5
tosoxm h. | December 25, 2020 Google

" Jamie did my hair! Gave her a challenge and she gladly stepped up to the plate and killed it! -Tris"

5
Caeleb I. | December 23, 2020 Google

" Marie has always been good to me and her product is top notch and consistent. She?s the best!"

5
Kevin T. | November 27, 2020 Google

" This place always gets it right. You can check in online before you leave home and walk in and get "

5
Charles S. | November 17, 2020 Google

" Hair cut was perfect, plus the stylist was very polite and was truly focused on insuring I recieved"

5
Robert M. | November 10, 2020 Google

" I am in my 30s a typically went to a barber for a clean cut or I would buzz and fade myself but I w"

5
Kaptainbubbles 2. | November 9, 2020 Google

" Kimberly did a great job and payed great attention to details"

5
Corey M. | November 8, 2020 Google

" Kim was really awesome. She gave my dad a great first experience at a Sport Clips. I was already a "

5
Kate-Lynn K. | November 2, 2020 Google

" ?????????? Kyndell is amazing at what she does. She knows what I want before I even do! Great styli"