Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of K-7 Hwy and Santa Fe

5 rating

Had an extraordinary experience today getting my sons hair cut. Very friendly stylists, and my little guy got the best haircut he?s ever had! Definitely recommend, and will be back.

5 rating

Always a great visit.

5 rating

Ashley did an amazing job with our boy. See the before and after.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 20 Client reviews

5
Brianna W. | February 25, 2020 Facebook

"Had an extraordinary experience today getting my sons hair cut. Very friendly stylists, and my littl"

5
JEREMY L. | January 1, 2020 Google

"Always a great visit."

5
Tony H. | November 9, 2019 Facebook

"Ashley did an amazing job with our boy. See the before and after."

5
Alex M. | October 6, 2019 Google

"Very friendly staff delivering fine haircuts."

5
Michael C. | August 22, 2019 Google

"They're always great and 9 times outta ten I am satisfied. There was just this one time where the ne"

1
Brian E. | July 12, 2019 Google

"Buyer beware: Sad day to say I have to rate the ownership of this location with a 1 star. The employ"

5
Douglas A. | July 8, 2019 Google

"Lena is one of the best hairstylists I've had in years. Love their app check-in system!"

4
Tina W. | July 1, 2019 Google

"Cool place"

4
Steve B. | June 8, 2019 Google

"Always friendly and helpful. Recommend products that can actually help. New app to check in is helpf"

5
Shelly W. | May 16, 2019 Google

"Great job"